Meet Our Staff

  • Arran Greenhalgh, BSc, MBA

    CEO

    arrang@geneworks.com.au

  • Nandor Roczo, PhD

    Scientist (Molecular Biology and Genomics)

    nandorr@geneworks.com.au

  • Brenton Short, BSc (Hons)

    Scientist (Immunoassay and Cell Biology)

    brentons@geneworks.com.au

  • Sean McDonald, BSc (Hons)

    Scientist (Molecular Biology and Genomics), Services Manager

    seanm@geneworks.com.au

  • Cher-Lynn Soh, PhD

    Scientist (Biochemistry and Molecular Biology)

    cherlynns@geneworks.com.au

  • Jessica Gleed

    Customer Service Officer

    jessicag@geneworks.com.au

  • Hosoo Yoon

    Service Technician

    hosooy@geneworks.com.au

Slava Yurthev Copyright