Meet Our Staff

  • Arran Greenhalgh, BSc, MBA

    Managing Director

    arran.g@geneworks.com.au

  • Nandor Roczo, PhD

    Head Scientist (Molecular Biology and Genomics)

    nandor.r@geneworks.com.au

  • Sean McDonald, BSc (Hons)

    Manager (Sales and Services)

    sean.m@geneworks.com.au

  • Brenton Short, BSc (Hons)

    Scientist (Immunoassay and Cell Biology)

    brenton.s@geneworks.com.au

  • Cher-Lynn Soh, PhD

    Scientist (Biochemistry and Molecular Biology)

    cherlynn.s@geneworks.com.au

  • Narmin Yako

    Customer Service | Accounts & Administration Assistant

    narmin.y@geneworks.com.au

  • Louise Zieseniss, PhD

    Territory Manager (SA, WA, QLD and NT)

    louise.z@geneworks.com.au

  • Nickala Best, PhD

    Scientist (Molecular Biology)

    nickala.b@geneworks.com.au

Slava Yurthev Copyright